Quavo is out with his debut album, ”Quavo Huncho” and it features Davido, Drake, Madonna, Cardi B and Normani.

Davido features on Quavo’s single, ‘Swing’ alongside Normani off his newly released debut album, ”Quavo Huncho.”
Migos member, Quavo has shared his debut album, ‘Quavo Huncho’. The 19-track album features Davido, Cardi B, Drake, Kid Cudi, Madonna, Saweetie, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Normani, and fellow Migos Offset and Takeoff.

The 17th track of the project is ‘Swing’, which has Quavo collaborating with Davido and American singer, Normani.

Davido, who dropped an impressive verse on the record, took to his Twitter page in the early hours of Friday, October 12, to announce the release of the song as he celebrates another major international feature this year.

01 Biggest Alley Oop
02 Pass Out [ft. 21 Savage]
03 Huncho Dreams
04 Flip the Switch [ft. Drake]
05 Give it to Em [ft. Saweetie]
06 Shine
07 Workin Me
08 How Bout That?
09 Champagne Rosé [ft. Madonna and Cardi B]
10 Keep That Shit [ft. Takeoff]
11 Fuck 12 [ft. Offset]
12 Lose It [ft. Lil Baby]
13 Rerun [ft. Travis Scott]
14 Go All the Way
15 Lamb Talk
16 Big Bro
17 Swing [ft. Normani & DaVido]
18 Bubble Gum
19 Lost [ft. Kid Cudi]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here