President Muhammadu Buhari   A former National Security Adviser, Colonel Sambo Dasuki (rtd), 13 former governors and seven ex- ministers have been barred from travelling out of the country under Executive Order 6 (EO6) issued yesterday by President Muhammadu Buhari. The restriction followed the judicial affirmation of the constitutionality and legality of the Executive Order […]

The post See The Names Of Former Governors And PDP Members Banned By Buhari From Travelling Abroad appeared first on AM onpoint TV | Information & Entertainment Platform.